Fenêtre de PET | PVC

Description of PET / PVC fenêtre sur la boîte

La fenêtre en plastique joue un rôle important dans l’industrie de l’emballage papier, la fonction est de laisser les clients à voir les produits à l’intérieur et ajoute quelques fonctionnalités à l’emballage. Dans l’équipe de Solution d’emballage boîte, vous pouvez choisir fenêtres PVC et PET pour l’emballage de votre boîte. La position de la fenêtre en plastique pourrait être dans le milieu, latérale ou d’extrémité de la boîte, d’un côté ou à travers le corps de la boîte. La gamme d’épaisseur de 0,1 millimètre à 20 millimètres.

Feuille de PVC

PVC sheet Pure claire et de haute qualité et durable, utilisé pour la boîte avec fenêtre d’affichage.

FEUILLE DE PET

PET sheet Un peu de la matière une fenêtre en plastique souple, avec des couleurs peu de lait, éviter le soleil.

Fenêtre en PVC

Le PVC est le diminutif de polychlorure de vinyle. Après avoir fait de feuille, l’avantage et l’inconvénient de PVC sont : 1.PVC uniquement pour la fenêtre, a une odeur de plastique spéciale, pas bon pourl’emballage alimentaire. 2.Bon marché que l’autre fenêtre de matière plastique. 3.Facile à coller avec la colle, puis il est bon de les coller avec la boîte de papier. 4.Facile d’être faible quand il est sur la ligne de pliage après multi plis.

Dates d’emballage boîte avec le haut de la fenêtre

Dates packing box with top window Fenêtre PVC mince revêtu sur les boîtes de carton ondulé mailer

Boîte d’emballage ampoule avec fenêtre en PVC

LED bulb packaging box with PVC window Fenêtre PET mince, de voir l’ampoule LED directement à partir d’à l’extérieur.

Boîte oreiller avec fenêtre en PVC

pillow box with PVC window Au milieu de la zone, rend la boîte élégante et fashion.

Caisses en carton ondulé rose avec le haut de la fenêtre

pink corrugated box with top window Fenêtre en plastique de cube sur boîte de carton ondulé

Magnet closure gift box with window

Magnet closure gift packaging box with window Couvercle à charnière livre forme boîte rigide, pour emballer les sous-vêtements.

Long corrugated box with PVC window

Long corrugated box with PVC window around Boîte de connexion avec fenêtre PVC, impression personnalisée accepté.

Note avant d’utiliser la fenêtre de PVC

1.Il n’y a aucun contact direct alimentaire avec fenêtre. 2.Fenêtre de PVC total échelle pas plus de 50 % de toute la boîte, ou la structure de la boîte serait mauvaise. 3.Nettoyer la fenêtre, ou votre paquet semble sale. 4.Fenêtre PVC ne jamais laisser tomber de la boîte de papier.

Fenêtre PET

Différente de la fenêtre de PVC, le PET est abréviation de polyéthylène téréphtalate, ont une meilleure qualité et performance écologique. Les fonctionnalités de la fenêtre de PET sont : 1.Prix plus élevé 2.Respectueux de l’environnement, bonne qualité transparente, inodore. 3.Poids léger, facile à nettoyer. 4.Plus durable que d’autre en matière plastique.

Boîte avec côtés fenêtre deux PET

Box with PET window two sides Boîte avec onglet de se bloquer et fenêtre en plastique, puis la moitié de la boîtepourrait être affichage aux clients.

Accrocher la zone sous l’onglet avec fenêtre de PET

Hang tab box with PET window Boîte en carton papier vierge pour dispositif électronique.

Fast food box avec fenêtre en plastique

Fast food box with plastic window Prendre de la nourriture de façon emballage, pour le dessert ou Fast-Food.

Remarque avant d’utiliser la fenêtre de PET

1.Si la fenêtre à travers plus d’un côté de la boîte, veuillez noter qu’il devrait être une ligne pre-fold sur la fenêtre pour un meilleur pliant. 2.Le prix est d’environ 50 % plus élevé que la fenêtre PVC normale. 3.Pas capable de coller avec la colle jaune, qui peuvent endommager les éléments de PET.

Pourquoi nous choisir pour le fournisseur de fenêtres PET / PVC?

Shanghai Box Packing Solution team ont fait un rapport qu’environ 39 % de nos clients ont besoin fenêtre s’ouvrira pour la boîte, chacun d’eux nous choisir pour alimenter la fenêtre, nous avons au-dessous des avantages : 1.Ainsi que la production de boîte/sac, nous allons faire une meilleure qualité à vérifier sur la position de la fenêtre, processus de fenêtre épaisseur et bâton. 2.Contrôle de qualité plusieurs fois avant que tous les produits sortent de notre usine.

PET | PVC Window

Description of PET / PVC window on box

The plastic window plays with an important role in paper packaging industry, the function is let customer see the products inside and adds some features to packaging. In Box Packing Solution team, you can choose PVC window and PET window for your box packaging. The position of the plastic window could be in middle, side or end of the box, on one side or across the box body. The thickness range from 0.1 millimeter to 20 millimeter.

PVC Sheet

PVC sheet

Pure clear, high quality and durable, used for box with display window.

PET Sheet

PET sheet

A little soft plastic window material, with few milk colour, avoid sunshine.

PVC window

PVC is short for Polyvinyl Chloride. After making to sheet, the advantage and disadvantage of PVC are: 1.PVC only for window, has a special plastic smell, not good for food packaging. 2.Cheap than other plastic material window. 3.Easy to be stick with glue, then it’s good to stick them with the paper box. 4.Easy to be weak when on the folding line after multi folds.

Dates packing box with top window

Dates packing box with top window

Thin PVC window laminated on corrugated mailer boxes

Bulb packaging box with PVC window

LED bulb packaging box with PVC window

Thin PET window, to see the LED bulb directly from outside.

Pillow box with PVC window

pillow box with PVC window

In the middle of the box, makes the box elegant and fashion.

Pink corrugated box with top window

pink corrugated box with top window

Cube plastic window on corrugated carton box

Magnet closure gift box with window

Magnet closure gift packaging box with window

Hinged lid book shape rigid box, to pack underwear.

Long corrugated box with PVC window

Long corrugated box with PVC window around

Box connect with PVC window, customized printing accepted.

Notes before using PVC window

1.There is no food direct contact with window. 2.Total PVC window scale no more than 50% of the whole box, or the box structure would be bad. 3.Keep the window clean, or your package seems dirty. 4.PVC window never drop off from the paper box.

PET window

Different from PVC window, the PET is short for Polyethylene terephthalate, have a better quality and eco-friendly performance. The features of PET window are: 1.Higher price 2.Eco-friendly, good transparent quality, odorless. 3.Light weight, easy to clean. 4.More durable than other plastic material.

Box with pet window two sides

Box with PET window two sides

Box with hang tab and plastic window, then half of the box could be display to customers.

Hang tab box with PET window

Hang tab box with PET window

Virgin paper board box, for electronic device.

Fast food box with plastic window

Fast food box with plastic window

Take way food packaging, for dessert or fast food.

Note before using PET window

1.If the window across more than one side of the box, please note that there should be a pre-fold line on the window for a better folding. 2.The price is around 50% higher than normal PVC window. 3.Not able to stick with yellow glue, which will damage the elements of PET.

Why choose us for the PET / PVC window supplier?

Box packing solution team have made a report that around 39% of our customer will need open window for the box, all of them choose us to supply the window, we have below advantages: 1.Together with the box/bag producing, we will make a better quality check on window position, window thickness and stick process. 2.We have a 600 square meter dust-free workshop, this will keep the PET / PVC window away from dust. 3.Several times quality check before any products leave our factory.

Featured Clients

The featured clients of box packing solution team.

Who We Are

Like Audi from Volk Swagen, Lexus from Toyota, Shanghai Box Packing Solution team is an individual part of paper packaging manufacturer- Shanghai Custom Packaging Co., Ltd. Aim to make customer more clear about what they need, and produce high quality and luxury feeling paper packaging. we custom made the paper packaging from its paper material, printing method, printing finish method, box shape to value-add service. Also, we have design service, create artwork for your paper packaging.
Why we are?
1. Fast repond time
2. Various paper packaging manufactur experience
3. Advanced printing machine
4. Money back guarantee policy

Design & Support

We offer design service to our customers, include free die-cut design, artwork design and outer packaging design. Please check our packaging design guidance, Also, if you have some more questions, please feel free to livechat with us on the website or visit our FAQ page.

We also offer free box template design for designers, company owners and artist.